• Deadlines for the Agua Dulce ISD Board of Trustees General Election

    May 7, 2022

     Notice of Deadline to File an Application for Place on the Ballot

    Wednesday, January 19, 2022 – First day to file an application for a place on the ballot or declaration of write-in candidacy for the general election.

    The Administration Office hours are Monday – Friday  8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Friday, February 18, 2022 – Deadline to file an application for a place on the general election ballot (5:00 p.m.).

    Tuesday, February 22, 2022 – Deadline to file a declaration of write-in candidacy in the general election (5:00 p.m.).

    Monday, April 25, 2022 – First day to vote early in person.

    Tuesday, May 3, 2022 – Last day to vote early in person.

    Saturday, May 7, 2022: Election Day – Polling place will be open 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

    Application for Place on the Agua Dulce ISD General Election Ballot

    Notice of Voting Order Priority 

    Order of Election May 7, 2022

    FAQ Running for School Board

    BBB(Legal)

    BBB(Local)


    List Of Current Board Members:

    Noel R. Estrada

    President 

    Email estrada@adisd.net

    Term of Office 5/2020 – 5/2023

    Michelle Guerra

    Vice President

    Email mguerra@adisd.net

    Term of Office 5/2019 – 5/2022

    Sandra Riley

    Secretary

    Email sriley@adisd.net

    Term of Office 5/2021 – 5/2024

    Tiffeny Ranly

    Trustee

    Email tranly@adisd.net

    Term of Office 5/2021 – 5/2024

    Dacia L. Hernandez

    Trustee

    Email dhernandez@adisd.net

    Term of Office 5/2020 – 5/2023

    Mark Barron

    Trustee 

    Email mbarron@adisd.net

    Term of Office 5/2021 – 5/2024

    Andrew Sanchez

    Trustee

    Email asanchez@adisd.net

    Term of Office 5/2019 – 5/2022

     

    If you have any questions regarding the Election of 2021, please contact Tracy Quinney at ADISD Central Administration Office; by phone at (361) 998-2542 ext. 1; by email tquinney@adisd.net  

    Tracy Quinney

    Administrative Assistant to Superintendent of Schools

    Agua Dulce ISD