•  

    Deadlines for the Agua Dulce ISD Board of Trustees General Election

    May 1, 2021

     

    Wednesday, January 13, 2021 – First day to file an application for a place on the ballot or declaration of write-in candidacy for the general election.

    The Administration Office hours are Monday – Friday  8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    The Administration Office will be closing at 12:00 p.m. on Wednesday, January 13th and will be closed all day on Thursday, January 14th – Friday, January 15th and Monday, February 8th.

    Friday, February 12, 2021 – Deadline to file an application for a place on the general election ballot (5:00 p.m.).

    Tuesday, February 16, 2021 – Deadline to file a declaration of write-in candidacy in the general election (5:00 p.m.).

    Monday, April 19, 2021 – First day to vote early in person.

    Tuesday, April 27, 2021 – Last day to vote early in person.

    Saturday, May 1, 2021: Election Day – Polling place will be open 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

    Application for Place on the Agua Dulce ISD General Election Ballot

    FAQ Running for School Board

    BBB(Legal)

    BBB(Local)

    List Of Current Board Members:

    Noel R. Estrada

    President 

    Email estrada@adisd.net

    Term of Office 5/2020 – 5/2023

    Yvette Saenz

    Vice President

    Email ysaenz@adisd.net

    Term of Office 5/2018 – 5/2021

    Dacia L. Hernandez

    Secretary

    Email dhernandez@adisd.net

    Term of Office 5/2020 – 5/2023

    Tiffeny Ranly

    Trustee

    Email tranly@adisd.net

    Term of Office 5/2018 – 5/2021

    Michelle Guerra

    Trustee

    Email mguerra@adisd.net

    Term of Office 5/2019 – 5/2022

    Mark Barron

    Trustee 

     

    Email mbarron@adisd.net

    Term of Office 5/2019 – 5/2021

    (elected for 2 year unexpired term)

    Andrew Sanchez

    Trustee

    Email asanchez@adisd.net

    Term of Office 5/2019 – 5/2022

     

    If you have any questions regarding the Election of 2021, please contact Tracy Quinney at ADISD Central Administration Office; by phone at (361) 998-2542 ext. 1; by email tquinney@adisd.net  

    Tracy Quinney

    Administrative Assistant to Superintendent of Schools

    Agua Dulce ISD