•  

    BOARD INFORMATION

     

    Election:

     The next Trustee Election will be held on Saturday, May 2, 2020*

     The Trustee Election will be held in the Agua Dulce High School Conference Room at 1 Longhorn Drive   Agua Dulce, Texas 78330*

     *Location and date of Trustee Election are subject to change. 

    Need more Information please contact Tracy Quinney at 361.998.2542 ext. 1 or tquinney@adisd.net

     

    Current Board Members

     

    Noel R. Estrada President

    Email estrada@adisd.net

    Term of Office 5/2017 – 5/2020

     

    Yvette Saenz Vice President

    Email ysaenz@adisd.net

    Term of Office 5/2018 – 5/2021

     

    Dacia L. Hernandez Secretary

    Email dhernandez@adisd.net

    Term of Office 5/2017 – 5/2020

     

    Tiffeny Ranly Trustee

    Email tranly@adisd.net

    Term of Office 5/2018 – 5/2021

     

    Michelle Guerra Trustee

    Email mguerra@adisd.net

    Term of Office 5/2019 – 5/2022

     

    Mark Barron Trustee

    Email mbarron@adisd.net

    Term of Office 5/2019 – 5/2021 (elected for 2 year unexpired term)

     

    Andrew Sanchez Trustee

    Email asanchez@adisd.net

    Term of Office 5/2019 – 5/2022