Skip To Main Content

BOARD ELECTIONS

Deadlines for the Agua Dulce ISD Board of Trustees General Election

May 4, 2024


 

Notice of Deadline to File an Application for Place on the Ballot

Application for Place on the Agua Dulce ISD General Election Ballot

Wednesday, January 17, 2024 – First day to file an application for a place on the ballot or declaration of write-in candidacy for the general election.

The Administration Office will be closed Monday, February 12, 2024.  *see District Calendar

The Administration Office hours are Monday – Friday  8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Friday, February 16, 2024 – Last day to file an application for a place on the general election ballot (5:00 p.m.).

Tuesday, February 20, 2024 – Last day to file a declaration of write-in candidacy in the general election (5:00 p.m.).

Thursday, April 4, 2024 - Last day to register to vote.

Monday, April 22, 2024 – First day to vote early in person.

Tuesday, April 30, 2024 – Last day to vote early in person.

Saturday, May 4, 2024: Election Day – Polling place will be open 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Application for Place on the Agua Dulce ISD General Election Ballot

 

Notice of Voting Order Priority

 

FAQ Running for School Board

BBB(Legal)

BBB(Local)

List Of Current Board Members:

Tiffeny Ranly

President 

Email tranly@adisd.net

Term of Office 5/2024 - 5/2027

Dacia L. Hernandez

Vice President

Email dhernandez@adisd.net

Term of Office 5/2023 – 5/2026

Sandra Riley

Secretary

Email sriley@adisd.net

Term of Office 5/2024 – 5/2027

Mark Barron

Trustee

Email mbarron@adisd.net

Term of Office 5/2024 – 5/2027

Melissa Howard Beard

Trustee

Email melissa.beard@adisd.net

Term of Office 5/2023 – 5/2026

Edward Garcia, Jr.

Trustee 

Email egarcia@adisd.net

Term of Office 5/2022 – 5/2025

Noe Cadena, Jr.

Trustee

Email ncadena@adisd.net

Term of Office 5/2022 – 5/2025

 

If you have any questions please contact Tracy Quinney at ADISD Central Administration Office; by phone at (361) 998-2542 ext. 1; by email tquinney@adisd.net  

Tracy Quinney

Administrative Assistant to Superintendent of Schools

Agua Dulce ISD