Skip To Main Content

Calendar

 

Click on year to view Academic Calendar:

   2023-2024 Calendar

  2024-2025 Calendar

 

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 5
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 19
Baccalaureate
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Sports Banquet
Wed, May 22
Fri, May 24
HS Graduation
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1